

Notice of Poll

East Kent Hospitals University NHS Foundation Trust Council of Governors Election

As Returning Officer for the above election I hereby give notice that elections will be held in the following constituencies and classes:-.

Constituency	Candidates	Declaration of Interest:	
(Number to be elected)		Political Party	Financial Interest
Public - Ashford	Paul Bartlett	Member of the Conservative Party	-
(2 to be elected)	Jane Burnett	-	-
	Chris Warricker	-	-
Public - Dover	Sarah Andrews CBE	-	-
(1 to be elected)	Carol Coleman	-	-
	Paul Kennard	-	-
	Margo Laing	-	-
	Bernie Mayall	-	-
	Anthony Sansum	-	-
	David Walsh	-	-
Public - Shepway	Philip Bull	-	-
(2 to be elected)	Alan Hewett	-	-
	June Howkins	-	-
	Michèle Low	-	-
	Susan Seymour	-	-
Public - Thanet	Lynne Frodsham	-	-
(1 to be elected)	William Henderson	-	-
	Reynagh Jarrett	-	-
	Mike Pearce	-	-
Public - Rest of England and Wales	Eunice Lyons-Backhouse	-	-
(1 to be elected)	Chris Pink	-	-

The contact address for each of these candidates is:

c/o Returning Officer, UK Engage, Image House, 10 Acorn Business Park, Heaton Lane, Stockport SK4 1AS.

Issue and Return of Ballot Papers

Ballot papers will be issued by post to Trust Members in the eligible constituencies and must be returned





by post or via Internet voting so that they are **received** by the Returning Officer no later than **5.00pm** on **Thursday 12 February 2015**

Spoilt Ballot Papers

If a voter spoils his or her ballot paper, an application may be made to the Returning Officer for a replacement at the address below.

Lost Ballot Papers

If a voter has not received his or her ballot paper by Friday **6 February 2015** a written application may be made to the Returning Officer for a replacement at the address below.

Tony Slater Returning Officer

UK Engage, Image House, 10 Acorn Business Park, Heaton Lane, Stockport SK4 1AS Tel: 0345 209 3770 Fax: 0161 209 4804 Email: eastkent@uk-engage.org 20 February 2015

