

Statement of Persons Nominated

East Kent Hospitals University NHS Foundation Trust Council of Governors Election

As Returning Officer for the above election I hereby give notice that the following candidates have been nominated for the above election in the following constituencies / classes.

Candidate	Constituency / Class	Declaration o	Declaration of Interest:		
		Political Party	Financial Interest		
Paul Bartlett	Public - Ashford	Member of the Conservative Party			
Jane Burnett	Public - Ashford				
Chris Warricker	Public - Ashford				
Brian Glew	Public - Canterbury				
Sarah Andrews CBE	Public - Dover				
Carol Coleman	Public - Dover				
Paul Kennard	Public - Dover				
Margo Laing	Public - Dover				
Bernie Mayall	Public - Dover				
Anthony Sansum	Public - Dover				
David Walsh	Public - Dover				
Philip Bull	Public - Shepway				
Alan Hewett	Public - Shepway				
June Howkins	Public - Shepway				
Michèle Low	Public - Shepway				
Susan Seymour	Public - Shepway				





	-		A 1	-	
NHS	FOI	Indo	TIOR	VI	ICT

Paul Durkin	Public - Swale	Member of the Labour Party	Member of Healthwatch, Kent's: Dedications & Deliberations Group and member of the Ambulance Trust (SECAmb)
Matt Williams	Public - Swale		
Lynne Frodsham	Public - Thanet		
William Henderson	Public - Thanet		
Reynagh Jarrett	Public - Thanet		
Mike Pearce	Public - Thanet	Member of UKIP	
Eunice Lyons-Backhouse	Public - Rest of England and Wales		
Chris Pink	Public - Rest of England and Wales		

The contact address for the candidates is : c/o Returning Officer, UK Engage, Image House, 10 Acorn Business Park, Heaton Lane, Stockport SK4 1AS

Tony Slater - Returning Officer 6 January 2015

