Meet the Chronic Pain team

Medical staff

  • Dr Neil Collighan (Clinical Lead)
  • Dr Raju Bhadresha
  • Dr Athmaja Thottungal
  • Dr Rahul Seewal
  • Dr Andrea Vroeman-Cermakova

Clinical nurse specialists

  • Tina Elliott
  • Val Gawler
  • Rachael Hyett

Psychology Services

  • Dr Jamie Kirkham

Occupational Therapist

  • Karen Turner

To get in touch with the team please visit our contact us page